Our Staff

 

Counselor Contact Information
Angelina Ward finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Ashleigh Brown finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Blake Mercer finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Inigo “Nick” Escalante finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Title Name Contact Information
Director Tracey Mingo tmingo@georgiasouthern.edu
Associate Director Elise Boyett eboyett@georgiasouthern.edu
Compliance Coordinator Heather Shelly hshelly@georgiasouthern.edu
Assistant Director Shannon Mitchell smitchell@georgiasouthern.edu
Assistant Director Chrystina Wallace cwallace@georgiasouthern.edu
Administrative Supervisor Deborah Porter dporter@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Counselor Contact Information
Alex Hernandez finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Anne Johnson finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Deidra Newson finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Heidi Schwab finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Nicole Wright finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
ReQail Ashbury finaid@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Title Name Contact Information
Administrative Secretary Myra Dupra mldupra@georgiasouthern.edu
Administrative Assistant Cynthia Lonon finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Processing Kathy Coleman finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Processing Laura Owen finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Processing Michael Hull finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Processing Joan Boyd finaid@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 5/24/2017

Financial Aid • PO Box 8065 • Statesboro, Georgia 30460 • (912) 478-5413 • finaid@georgiasouthern.edu