Our Staff

 

COUNSELOR CONTACT
 Ashleigh Brown  finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Inigo “Nick” Escalante finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Blake Mercer finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Angelina Ward finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
TITLE NAME CONTACT
 Director Tracey Mingo tmingo@georgiasouthern.edu
Associate Director Elise Boyett eboyett@georgiasouthern.edu
Compliance Coordinator Heather Shelly hshelly@georgiasouthern.edu
Assistant Director Shannon Mitchell smitchell@georgiasouthern.edu
Assistant Director Chrystina Wallace cwallace@georgiasouthern.edu
Administrative Supervisor Deborah Porter dporter@georgiasouthern.edu
 Administrative Secretary  Myra Dupra mldupra@georgiasouthern.edu
NAME CONTACT
Anne Johnson finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Deidra Newson finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Heidi Schwab finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Nicole Wright finaid@georgiasouthern.edu

 

NAME CONTACT
Kathy Coleman  finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Joan Boyd  finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Betsy Gwinnett  finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Michael Hull  finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Cynthia Lonon  finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Laura Owen  finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Leslie Phillips  finaid@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 10/25/2016

Financial Aid • PO Box 8065 • Statesboro, Georgia 30460 • (912) 478-5413 • finaid@georgiasouthern.edu