Staff

 

Name Title Email
Mrs. Laura Mills Associate Vice President and Director lmills@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Holley Camacho Associate Director Assessment and Analytics hcamacho@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Mary Poe Assistant Director Decision Support Systems mlpoe@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Delinda Gaskins Administrative Assistant dgaskins@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Kylie Moore Research Analyst II kmoore@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Daniel Roberts Research Analyst II danielroberts@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Patrick Roberts Research Analyst II proberts@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 5/21/2018

Office of Institutional Research • P.O. Box 8126 • (912) 478-5218 • iroffice@georgiasouthern.edu