PDC

Professional Development Council

Message from the Chair

Hello friends, I am Shannon Mitchell, Chair of the Student Affairs and Enrollment Management (SAEM) Profession Development Council (PDC).  The PDC is a resource to the staff members of the SAEM.

The goal of the PDC is to support and enhance the professional and personal development of SAEM staff.  We do this in several different ways, most notably:

  • Providing professional development opportunities
  • Recognizing the contributions and achievements of SAEM staff members
  • Giving back to the University and the community through volunteerism
  • Providing networking opportunities to SAEM staff

Get familiar with your PDC council by browsing the members tab.  Let us know how your PDC can best serve you.

Members

Shannon Mitchell
Council Chair
Financial Aid
smitchell@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

Robert Meguiar
Office VP for SAEM,
Council Advisor
robeme@GeorgiaSouthern.edu 

Donna Lowe
Career Services
Chair Elect
dlowe@georgiasouthern.edu

Stefanie Rodgers
CRI
srodgers@georgiasouthern.edu

Robin Mock
SAEM Technical Support
rmock@georgiasouthern.edu

Jo Jones
SDRC & Counseling Center
jjones@georgiasouthern.edu

Chris Pugh
Dean of Students Offices
mpugh@georgiasouthern.edu

Cassandra Brown
Academic Success Center
cbbrown@georgiasouthern.edu

Kanina Gantt
Health Services
kaninagantt@georgiasouthern.edu

Kristie Hendrix
Health Services
khendrix@georgiasouthern.edu

Samantha Anderson
Office of Admissions
sanderson@georgiasouthern.edu

Sandra Parker
Office of the Registrar
sandraparker@georgiasouthern.edu

Megan Stewart
Office of the Registrar
meganstewart@georgiasouthern.edu

Ivy Terwilliger
Office of Financial Aid
iterwilliger@georgiasouthern.edu

Isaac Taylor
Educational Opportunity Programs
itaylor@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

Dawn Lindsay
Department of University Housing
dlindsay@georgiasouthern.edu

Winter Hall
Department of University Housing
whall@georgiasouthern.edu

Paul Wilver
Office of Strategic Research and Analysis
P_Wilver@georgiasouthern.edu

Katy Kaesebier
Student Leadership & Civic Engagement
kkaesebier@georgiasouthern.edu

Share:
Vice President of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management • PO Box 8063 • Phone (912) 478-5256