PDC

Professional Development Council

Message from the Chair

Hello friends, I am Donna Lowe, Chair of the Student Affairs and Enrollment Management (SAEM) Profession Development Council (PDC).  The PDC is a resource to the staff members of the SAEM.

The goal of the PDC is to support and enhance the professional and personal development of SAEM staff.  We do this in several different ways, most notably:

  • Providing professional development opportunities
  • Recognizing the contributions and achievements of SAEM staff members
  • Giving back to the University and the community through volunteerism
  • Providing networking opportunities to SAEM staff

Get familiar with your PDC council by browsing the members tab.  Let us know how your PDC can best serve you.

Members
Donna Lowe
Council Chair
Career Services
dlowe@georgiasouthern.edu
Sandra Parker
Office of the Registrar
sandraparker@georgiasouthern.edu 
Katy Kaesebier
Chair Elect
Student Leadership & Community Engagement
kkaesebier@georgiasouthern.edu
Alicia Newton
Office of the Registrar
alicianewton@georgiasouthern.edu 
Robert Meguiar
Council Advisor
Office VP for SAEM
robeme@GeorgiaSouthern.edu 
Ivy Terwilliger
Office of Financial Aid
iterwilliger@georgiasouthern.edu 
Stefanie Rodgers
CRI
srodgers@georgiasouthern.edu
Lauren Owen
Office of Financial Aid
lowen@georgiasouthern.edu
Robin Mock
SAEM Technical Support
rmock@georgiasouthern.edu
Isaac Taylor
Educational Opportunity Programs
itaylor@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Carol Smith
SDRC & Counseling Center
carolsmith@georgiasouthern.edu
Dawn Lindsay
Department of University Housing
dlindsay@georgiasouthern.edu
Jadeshala Harris
Dean of Students Offices
jadeshalaharris@georgiasouthern.edu
Winter Hall
Department of University Housing
whall@georgiasouthern.edu
Cassandra Brown
Academic Success Center
cbbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
Paul Wilver
Office of Strategic Research and Analysis
P_Wilver@georgiasouthern.edu
Kanina Gantt
Health Services
kaninagantt@georgiasouthern.edu
Jessica Turuc
Fraternity & Sorority Life
jessicaturuc@georgiasouthern.edu
Kristie Hendrix
Health Services
khendrix@georgiasouthern.edu
Kendra Ritter
Student Activities
kritter@georgiasouthern.edu
Logan Franks
Office of Admissions
lfranks@georgiasouthern.edu
Bridget Lee
Facilities and Event Services
blee@georgiasouthern.edu
Britannie Blunt
Office of Admissions
bblunt@georgiasouthern.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share:
Vice President of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management • PO Box 8063 • Phone (912) 478-5256