Skip to main content

Direct Reports and Staff

Dr. Amy Ballagh
Vice President for Enrollment Management
aballagh@georgiasouthern.edu

Lisa Bridges
Director of Business Operations
lbridges@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. John Lester
Vice President for University Communications and Marketing
jlester@georgiasouthern.edu

Kirsten Rappa
Executive Assistant
kerappa@georgiasouthern.edu

Reggie Simpkins
Associate Vice President for Student Success
rsimpkins@georgiasouthern.edu

Scott Taylor
Associate Vice President for Student Experience
ttaylor@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 8/7/2023