Skip to main content

Contact Us

Office Information

Physical Locations:

Armstrong Campus
Victor Hall – 1st Floor Lobby
11935 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31419

Statesboro Campus
Rosenwald Building – 1st Floor
2142 Southern Drive
Statesboro, GA 30460

Mailing Addresses:

Enrollment Services
Armstrong Campus
PO Box 4148
Savannah, GA 31419

Enrollment Services
Statesboro Campus
PO Box 8148
Statesboro, GA 30460

Office Email and Phone:

enrollment@georgiasouthern.edu
912.478.3675

Social Media:

Instagram: @ESatGS21
Twitter: @ESatGS21
Facebook: @ESatGS21
TikTok: @ESatGS21

Enrollment Services Team

Leadership Team

Alexis Stinson
Director

astinson@georgiasouthern.edu
912.478.3675

Shannon White
Coordinator – Armstrong Campus

skocher@georgiasouthern.edu
912.478.3675

Rodolfo Arango
Assistant Director

rarango@georgiasouthern.edu
912.478.3675

Malik Collington
Coordinator – Statesboro Campus

mcollington@georgiasouthern.edu
912.478.3675

Enrollment Services Representatives – Armstrong Campus

Brittany Barfield
Enrollment Services Representative

bbarfield@georgiasouthern.edu
912.478.3675

Karima Dukes
Enrollment Services Representative

kdukes@georgiasouthern.edu
912.478.3675

Maraya Durham
Enrollment Services Representative

madurham@georgiasouthern.edu
912.478.3675

Savannah Lenahan
Enrollment Services Representative

slenahan@georgiasouthern.edu
912.478.3675

Jamie Natal
Enrollment Services Representative

jnatal@georgiasouthern.edu
912.478.3675

Laura Sherman
Enrollment Services Representative

lsherman@georgiasouthern.edu
912.478.3675

Priscella Conrad
Enrollment Services Representative

pconrad@georgiasouthern.edu
912.478.3675

Andrew Durden
Enrollment Services Representative

adurden@georgiasouthern.edu
912.478.3675

Kenneth Jackson
Enrollment Services Representative

kjjackson@georgiasouthern.edu
912.478.3675

Elizabeth Leone
Enrollment Services Representative

eleone@georgiasouthern.edu
912.478.3675

Kris Pierce
Enrollment Services Representative

kmpierce@georgiasouthern.edu
912.478.3675

Mary Beth Thaxton
Enrollment Services Representative

mthaxton@georgiasouthern.edu
912.478.3675

Enrollment Services Representatives – Statesboro Campus

Britt Brown
Enrollment Services Representative

bbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
912.478.3675

Joseph Wilson
Enrollment Services Representative

jwwilson@georgiasouthern.edu
912.478.3675

Connie Presas
Enrollment Services Representative

cpresas@georgiasouthern.edu
912.478.3675

Last updated: 4/26/2021