Skip to main content

Our Staff

Counselors
Name Campus
Whitney Boykin Statesboro
Jackie Case Statesboro
Katie Christmas Statesboro
Kierra Coneo Armstrong
Misty Crockett Statesboro
Kim Duke Statesboro
Richard Garcia Armstrong
Evan Hutto Statesboro
Donna Lee-Hall Statesboro
Jennifer Lockaby Statesboro
Deidra Newson Statesboro
Kevin Orr Armstrong
Lara Pope Statesboro
Lauren Porter Statesboro
Celena Thornton Armstrong
Angelina Ward Statesboro
Morgan Youmans Statesboro
Administration
Title Name Contact Information Campus
Director Tracey Mingo tmingo@georgiasouthern.edu Statesboro / Armstrong / Liberty
Associate Director Shannon Mitchell smitchell@georgiasouthern.edu Statesboro
Associate Director Samantha Hutto shutto@georgiasouthern.edu Armstrong
Assistant Director Chrystina Wilson cwallace@georgiasouthern.edu Statesboro
Assistant Director Alex Hernandez ahernandez@georgiasouthern.edu Statesboro
Assistant Director John Adkins jadkins@georgiasouthern.edu Armstrong
Senior Administrative Assistant Myra Dupra mldupra@georgiasouthern.edu Statesboro
Administrative Assistant Armstrong
 Compliance
Title Name Contact Information Campus
Compliance Coordinator Heather Shelly hshelly@georgiasouthern.edu Statesboro
Assistant Director Tracee Hickman thickman@georgiasouthern.edu Armstrong
R2T4 Specialist Anne Johnson amjohnson@georgiasouthern.edu Statesboro
Financial Literacy
Title Name Contact Information Campus
Assistant Director Blake Mercer bmercer@georgiasouthern.edu Statesboro
Counselor finlit@georgiasouthern.edu Armstrong
Counselor Daniel James finlit@georgiasouthern.edu Statesboro
Staff Assistant Lance Hutcheson finlit@georgiasouthern.edu Statesboro
Processing
Title Name Contact Information Campus
Assistant Director Natalie Varisco-Martinez nataliemartinez@georgiasouthern.edu Armstrong
Administrative Assistant Cynthia Lonon finaid@georgiasouthern.edu Statesboro
Processing Rebecca Fields finaid@georgiasouthern.edu Statesboro
Processing Corteria Roberson finaid@georgiasouthern.edu Statesboro
Processing Renecial Porter finaid@georgiasouthern.edu Statesboro
Support Staff
Title Name Campus
Staff Assistant Kathy Coleman Statesboro
     
     
     
     

Last updated: 11/7/2022