Georgia Southern instruction is online-only for summer and remainder of the spring semester.
Visit our COVID-19 response page for full information.

Skip to main content

Our Team

Statesboro Campus

 Ron Jones
Director
Lewis Hall
Phone: 912-478-5836
Email: rjones@georgiasouthern.edu
Vacant
Assistant Director
Phone:
Email:
Tanya Brakhage
Immigration Specialist/PDSO/RO
Veazey Hall Room 2030
Phone: 912-478-7435
Email: tbrakhage@georgiasouthern.edu
 Vacant
Coordinator of International Services
Veazey Hall Room
Phone:
Email:
 Maya Buser De
Coordinator of International Recruitment
Lewis Hall
Phone: 912-478-0634
Email: mbuserde@georgiasouthern.edu
Lydia Willoughby
Administrative Assistant
Veazey Hall Room 2021
Phone: 912-478-0332
Email: lmorris@georgiasouthern.edu
Samuel Nwaobi
Graduate Assistant – International Programs
Veazey Hall Room 2024
Phone: 912-478-5929
Email: samuel-nwaobi@georgiasouthern.edu
Rachel Dirrim
Institutional Student
Veazey Hall Room 2020
Phone: 912-478-7966
Email: rachel-dirrim@georgiasouthern.edu
Lindsay Truscott
Graduate Assistant – International Admissions
Lewis Hall
Email: lindsay-truscott@georgiasouthern.edu
Vacant
Student Worker – International Admissions
Email:

Armstrong Campus

Sara C. Nobles
International Student Coordinator/DSO
Gamble Hall
Phone: 912-344-3128
Email: snobles@georgiasouthern.edu
Naundie EasonNaundie Eason
International Admissions Counselor
Victor Hall
Phone: 912-344-3119
Email: neason@georgiasouthern.edu

Emergency Phone Number:

F-1 students may call 912-536-5383 for Customs & Border Protection issues occurring during non-work hours.

Last updated: 4/3/2020