Fall 2013 Interns Selected

The following students have been selected as Legislative Interns for the Fall 2013 semester. These students will work within legislative offices in Washington, D.C. Below are the students and their respective internship locations.

Jud Conkle, Political Science, Congressman John Barrow

Brianna Brown, Multimedia Communications, Congressman John Lewis

Amber Montrose, French, Senator Johnny Isakson

Posted in Uncategorized

Share this:
Legislative Internships • Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management