Fall 2014 Interns Selected

The following students have been selected as Legislative Interns for the Fall 2014 semester. These students will work within legislative offices in Washington, D.C. Below are the students and their respective internship locations.

Cherrelle Ray, Justice Studies, Congressman Hank Johnson

Christopher Purdy, Political Science, Congressman Sanford Bishop

Emilio Hernandez, Political Science, Senator Johnny Isakson

Ethan Morris, Political Science, Congressman Austin Scott

Julia Strickland, Political Science, Congressman David Scott

Nathan Barker, Political Science, Senator Johnny Isakson

Posted in Uncategorized

Share this:
Legislative Internships • Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management