Spring 2015 Interns Selected

The following students have been selected as Legislative Interns for the Spring 2015 semester. These students will work within legislative offices both at the state and national level – including internships in the Governor’s Office, Georgia Legislation, D.C. House and Senate. Below are the students and their respective internship locations.

Andrew Smallwood, Political Science, Georgia House Intern

Rachel Neuhauser, Sociology, Georgia House Intern

Austin Moore, Business Management, Congressman Lynn Westmoreland

Nathan Hayenga, Economics, Senator Johnny Isakson

Stanley Miller, Journalism, Congressman David Scott

Brian Duckworth, General Studies, Congressman Hank Johnson

Brandon Joiner, Political Science, Congressman Lynn Westmoreland

Posted in Uncategorized

Share this:
Legislative Internships • Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management