Staff

Dr. Chris Olson
Director
cgolson@georgiasouthern.edu

Ms. Holley Camacho
Associate Director
hcamacho@georgiasouthern.edu

Mrs. Mary Poe
Assistant Director Decision Support Systems
mlpoe@georgiasouthern.edu

Mrs. Delinda Gaskins
Administrative Assistant
dgaskins@georgiasouthern.edu

Mrs. Kylie Moore
Research Analyst II
kmoore@georgiasouthern.edu

Mr. Daniel Roberts
Research Analyst II
danielroberts@georgiasouthern.edu

Mr. Patrick Roberts
Research Analyst II
proberts@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 1/15/2020

Office of Institutional Research • P.O. Box 8126 • (912) 478-5218 • iroffice@georgiasouthern.edu