Skip to main content

Our Team

The Division of Enrollment Management

Dr. Amy Ballagh
Interim Vice President
Marvin Pittman Administration Building, Suite 2020
Office: (912) 478-1863
aballagh@georgiasouthern.edu

Amy Smith
Associate Vice President
Marvin Pittman Administration Building, Suite 2020
Office: (912) 478-5256
amysmith@georgiasouthern.edu

Cassie Morgan
Interim Associate Vice President
Marvin Pittman Administration Building, Suite 2020
Office: (912) 478-5256
cnmorgan@georgiasouthern.edu

Kirsten Rappa
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Marvin Pittman Administration Building, Suite 2020
Office: (912) 478-1863
kerappa@georgiasouthern.edu

Lisa Bridges
Business Manager
Marvin Pittman Administration Building, Suite 2020
Office: (912) 478-1446
lbridges@georgiasouthern.edu

Paul Reaves

Technology & Training Manager
Marvin Pittman Administration Building, Suite 2020
Office: (912) 478-2399
pmreaves@georgiasouthern.edu

Departmental Leadership

Director of Admissions
Dr. Amy Clines
(912) 478-5391
aclines@georgiasouthern.edu
Director of Financial Aid
Tracey Mingo
(912) 478-5413
tmingo@georgiasouthern.edu
Interim Registrar
Wallace Brown
wbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
Director of Institutional Research
Dr. Chris Olson
(912) 478-5218
cgolson@georgiasouthern.edu
Director of Military & Veteran Services
Dr. George Fredrick
(912) 478-6872
gfredrick@georgiasouthern.edu
Director of Enrollment Services
Alexis Stinson
(912) 478-3675
astinson@georgiasouthern.edu
Director of International Student
Admissions & Programs
Ron Jones
(912) 478-0154
rjones@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 1/27/2023