Georgia Southern instruction is online-only for summer and remainder of the spring semester.
Visit our COVID-19 response page for full information.

Our Team

The Division of Enrollment Management

Dr. Scot Lingrell
Vice President
Marvin Pittman Building, Suite 2020
Office: (912) 478-1863
slingrell@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Amy Ballagh
Associate Vice President
Marvin Pittman Building, Suite 2020
Office: (912) 478-5256
aballagh@georgiasouthern.edu

Amy Smith
Associate Vice President
Marvin Pittman Building, Suite 2020
Office: (912) 478-5256
amysmith@georgiasouthern.edu

Ava Edwards
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Marvin Pittman Building, Suite 2020
Office: (912) 478-1863
avapercell@georgiasouthern.edu

Sheryl Lewis
Business Manager
Marvin Pittman Building, Suite 2020
Office: (912) 478-5256
srlewis@georgiasouthern.edu

Departmental Leadership

Director of Admissions
Dr. Amy Clines
aclines@georgiasouthern.edu
Director of Financial Aid
Tracey Mingo
tmingo@georgiasouthern.edu
Registrar
Cassie Morgan
cnmorgan@georgiasouthern.edu
Director of Institutional Research
Chris Olson
cgolson@georgiasouthern.edu
Director of Military & Veteran Services
Dr. George Fredrick
gfredrick@georgiasouthern.edu
Director of Enrollment Services
Alexis Stinson
astinson@georgiasouthern.edu
Director of International Student
Admissions & Programs
Ron Jones
rjones@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 3/24/2020

Office of the Vice President of Enrollment Management • PO Box 8063 • 912-478-5256 • ovpem@georgiasouthern.edu