Our Team

The Division of Enrollment Management

Dr. Scot Lingrell
Vice President
Marvin Pittman Building, Suite 2020
Office: (912) 478-1863
slingrell@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Amy Ballagh
Associate Vice President
Marvin Pittman Building, Suite 2020
Office: (912) 478-5256
aballagh@georgiasouthern.edu

Amy Smith
Associate Vice President
Marvin Pittman Building, Suite 2020
Office: (912) 478-5256
amysmith@georgiasouthern.edu

Ava Edwards
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Marvin Pittman Building, Suite 2020
Office: (912) 478-1863
avapercell@georgiasouthern.edu

Sheryl Lewis
Business Manager
Marvin Pittman Building, Suite 2020
Office: (912) 478-5256
srlewis@georgiasouthern.edu

Ms. Barbara Mosley
Administrative Assistant
Marvin Pittman Building, Suite 2020
Office: 912-478-5256
barbaramosley@georgiasouthern.edu

Department Directors

Director of Admissions
Coming Soon!
Director of Financial Aid
Tracey Mingo
tmingo@georgiasouthern.edu
Registrar
Cassie Morgan
cnmorgan@georgiasouthern.edu
Interim Director of Institutional Research
Holley Camacho
hcamacho@georgiasouthern.edu
Director of Military & Veteran Services
Coming Soon!
Director of Enrollment Services
Coming Soon!

Last updated: 10/17/2019

Office of the Vice President of Enrollment Management • PO Box 8063 • 912-478-5256