Skip to main content

Need Assistance?

If you need assistance with the following departments or services, please use the following contact information:

Office of the Registrar

Department/Service Support Email
Catalog & Course Scheduling scheduling@georgiasouthern.edu
eCore/GOML eprograms@georgiasouthern.edu
Graduation graduation@georgiasouthern.edu
Registration & Records regrecords@georgiasouthern.edu
WINGS wings@georgiasouthern.edu

Other Campus Departments

Department/Service Support Phone Support Email
Academic Success Center (912) 478-5384 asc@georgiasouthern.edu
Admissions Office (Undergraduate) (912) 478-5391 admissions@georgiasouthern.edu
Admissions Office (Graduate) (912) 478-5384 gradadmissions@georgiasouthern.edu
Advising   advising@georgiasouthern.edu
Bursar’s Office Enrollment Services (912) 478-3675 bursar@georgiasouthern.edu
Counseling Center (912) 478-5541  
Dean of Students (912) 478-3326 deanofstudents@georgiasouthern.edu
Financial Aid (912) 478-5413 finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Housing (912) 478-5406 housing@georgiasouthern.edu
Military & Veteran Services (912) 478-8043 mvs@georgiasouthern.edu
Parking & Transportation (912) 478-7275 parking@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 8/11/2021