Need Assistance?

If you need assistance with the following departments or services, please use the following contact information:

Department/Service Support Phone Support Email
Catalog & Scheduling (912) 478-5152 scheduling@georgiasouthern.edu
eCore/GOML (912) 478-5152 eprograms@georgiasouthern.edu
Graduation (912) 478-5152 graduation@georgiasouthern.edu
Records (912) 478-5152 regrecords@georgiasouthern.edu
Registration (912) 478-5152 dataprocessing@georgiasouthern.edu
WINGS (912) 478-5152 wings@georgiasouthern.edu
Other Campus Departments Support Phone Support Email
Academic Success Center (912) 478-5384 asc@georgiasouthern.edu
Admissions Office (Undergraduate) (912) 478-5391 admissions@georgiasouthern.edu
Admissions Office (Graduate) (912) 478-5384 gradadmissions@georgiasouthern.edu
Advising   advising@georgiasouthern.edu
Bursar’s Office (912) 478-0999 bursar@georgiasouthern.edu
Counseling Center (912) 478-5541 counseling@georgiasouthern.edu
Dean of Students (912) 478-3326 deanofstudents@georgiasouthern.edu
Financial Aid (912) 478-5413 finaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Housing (912) 478-5406 housing@georgiasouthern.edu
Military & Veteran Services (912) 478-8043 mvs@georgiasouthern.edu
Parking & Transportation (912) 478-7275 parking@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 6/16/2020

THE OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR • PO Box 8092 • Statesboro, Georgia 30460 • (912) 478-5152