Our Staff

Administrative Services
Name Title Phone Email
Brown, Wallace Associate Registrar 912-478-5754 wbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
Saylor, Terri Senior Administrative Secretary 912-478-5421 tsaylor@georgiasouthern.edu
Smith, Wayne Associate Registrar 912-478-1680 wesmith@georgiasouthern.edu
Customer Relations
Name Title Phone Email
Johnson, Tanye Administrative Coordinator 912-344-3037 ttjohnson@georgiasouthern.edu
Willoughby, Justin Administrative Assistant 912-478-5152 jwilloughby@georgiasouthern.edu
Graduation
Name Title Phone Email
Booker, Nichole Assistant Registrar (CBSS) 912-344-3261 dbooker@georgiasouthern.edu
Fulton, Phyllis DegreeWorks Administrative Coordinator 912-344-2592 pfulton@georgiasouthern.edu
Garvin, Akira Administrative Assistant (Graduate Studies) 912-478-0432 agarvin@georgiasouthern.edu
Griner, Denise Degree Program Assistant (CHP) 912-478-5155 dgriner@georgiasouthern.edu
Holloway, Smith Degree Program Assistant (CEC / COSM) 912-478-5939 stholloway@georgiasouthern.edu
Newton, Alicia Registrar Specialist (COE) 912-478-8482 alicianewton@georgiasouthern.edu
Rawls, Darlene Administrative Coordinator (COPH) 912-478-1496 drawls@georgiasouthern.edu
Phillips, Kayla Degree Program Assistant (CAH) 912-478-2471 kaylaphillips@georgiasouthern.edu
Registration and Records
Name Title Phone Email
Bath, Sara Administrative Coordinator 912-478-0857 sbath@georgiasouthern.edu
Bragg, Kristi Enrollment Assistant 912-478-5170 krbragg@georgiasouthern.edu
Cote, Rochelle Section Supervisor 912-478-0717 rcote@georgiasouthern.edu
Edenfield, Brenda Administrative Assistant 912-478-5370 bedenfld@georgiasouthern.edu
Harris, Karen Administrative Assistant 912-344-2828 kaharris@georgiasouthern.edu
Vacant Enrollment Assistant
Pool, Tifani Assistant Registrar 912-478-0283 tlanding@georgiasouthern.edu
Primas, Christine Enrollment Assistant 912-344-2547 cprimas@georgiasouthern.edu
Smith, Iris Administrative Assistant 912-344-2628 ibsmith@georgiasouthern.edu
Scheduling and Publications
Name Title Phone Email
Vacant Administrative Assistant 912-478-0018
Covino, Linda Enrollment Assistant 912-344-2761 lcovino@georgiasouthern.edu
Mack, Doris Assistant Registrar 912-478-5627 dmack@georgiasouthern.edu
Stewart, Kathryn Publications Specialist 912-478-0664 kstewart@georgiasouthern.edu
Weiss, Barbara Administrative Assistant 912-344-2871 bsweiss@georgiasouthern.edu
Veteran Services and Technology
Name Title Phone Email
Adcock, Patrick Administrative Assistant-Veteran Services 912-344-2948 padcock@georgiasouthern.edu
Jones, Cameron Administrative Assistant- Veteran Services 912-478-8043 cdjones@georgiasouthern.edu
Lacienski, Abbie Administrative Coordinator- Veteran Services 912-478-5154 alacienski@georgiasouthern.edu
Lee, David S. Assistant Registrar 912-478-5153 dlee@georgiasouthern.edu
Williams, Malinda Technology Specialist 912-344-3373 malindawilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 9/9/2019

THE OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR • PO Box 8092 • Statesboro, Georgia 30460 • (912) 478-5152