Skip to main content

Our Staff

Administrative Services

Name TitleWork AreaEmail
Booker, NicholeAssociate RegistrarSr Admindbooker@georgiasouthern.edu
Brown, Wallace Associate RegistrarSr Adminwbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
Lee, David S.
Assistant Registrar, Technology ServicesTechnology Servicesdlee@georgiasouthern.edu
Mack, DorisAssistant Registrar, Catalog & Course SchedulingCatalog & Course Schedulingdmack@georgiasouthern.edu
Morgan, Cassie
University RegistrarSr Admincnmorgan@georgiasouthern.edu
Newton, Alicia
Assistant Registrar, GraduationGraduationalicianewton@georgiasouthern.edu
Pool, TifaniAssistant Registrar, Registration & RecordsRegistration & Recordstlanding@georgiasouthern.edu
Saylor, TerriAdministrative Assistant IISr Admintsaylor@georgiasouthern.edu
Smith, WayneAssociate RegistrarSr Adminwesmith@georgiasouthern.edu

Armstrong Campus

NameTitleWork AreaEmail
Covino, LindaData Integrity & Submissions SpecialistData Integrity and Submissionslcovino@georgiasouthern.edu
Durden, AndrewRegistration & Records SpecialistRegistration & Records adurden@georgiasouthern.edu
Harris, KarenRegistration & Records SpecialistRegistration & Recordskaharris@georgiasouthern.edu
Lemieux, KelliePrograms CoordinatoreProgramsklemieux@georgiasouthern.edu
Smith, IrisRegistration & Records SpecialistRegistration & Recordsibsmith@georgiasouthern.edu
Weiss, BarbaraRegistration & Records SpecialistRegistration & Recordsbsweiss@georgiasouthern.edu
Williams, MaLindaData Integrity & Submissions CoordinatorData Integrity and Submissionmalindawilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

Catalog & Course Scheduling

POC: scheduling@georgiasouthern.edu

NameTitleWork AreaEmail
Hedrick, TiffanyCatalog & Course Scheduling SpecialistCatalog & Course Schedulingthedrick@georgiasouthern.edu

Graduation

POC: graduation@georgiasouthern.edu

NameTitleWork Area Email
Allen, KerrinGraduation SpecialistGraduationkeallen@georgiasouthern.edu
Garvin, AkiraGraduation SpecialistGraduationagarvin@georgiasouthern.edu
Holloway, SmithGraduation SpecialistGraduation stholloway@georgiasouthern.edu
Marsh, SavannahGraduation SpecialistGraduationsnmarsh@georgiasouthern.edu
Rawls, DarleneGraduation CoordinatorGraduation drawls@georgiasouthern.edu

Registration & Records

POC: regrecords@georgiasouthern.edu

NameTitleWork AreaEmail
Bath, SaraRegistration & Records CoordinatorRegistration & Recordssbath@georgiasouthern.edu
Bragg, KristiRegistration & Records SpecialistRegistration & Recordskrbragg@georgiasouthern.edu
Sikes, HannahRegistration & Records SpecialistRegistration & Recordshsikes@georgiasouthern.edu

Technology Services

POC: wings@georgiasouthern.edu

NameTitleWork AreaEmail
Cote, RochelleTechnology Services CoordinatorTechnology Servicesrcote@georgiasouthern.edu
Griner, DeniseTechnology Services CoordinatorTechnology Servicesdgriner@georgiasouthern.edu
Hedrick, TiffanyTechnology Services CoordinatorTechnology Servicesthedrick@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 5/16/2022