Our Staff

Administrative Services
Name Title Work Area Phone Email
Booker, Nichole Interim Associate Registrar Armstrong Campus 912-344-3261 dbooker@georgiasouthern.edu
Brown, Wallace Associate Registrar Graduation & Technology 912-478-5754 wbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
Lee, David S. Assistant Registrar Technology 912-478-5153 dlee@georgiasouthern.edu
Mack, Doris Assistant Registrar Catalog & Course Scheduling 912-478-5627 dmack@georgiasouthern.edu
Morgan, Cassie Registrar   912-478-5421 cnmorgan@georgiasouthern.edu
Pool, Tifani Assistant Registrar Records & Registration 912-478-0283 tlanding@georgiasouthern.edu
Saylor, Terri Senior Administrative Assistant   912-478-5421 tsaylor@georgiasouthern.edu
Smith, Wayne Associate Registrar Statesboro Campus Operations 912-478-1680

wesmith@georgiasouthern.edu

Armstrong Campus
Name Title Work Area Phone Email
Covino, Linda Administrative Assistant Data Integrity & Submissions 912-344-2761 lcovino @georgiasouthern.edu
Harris, Karen Administrative Assistant Records 912-344-2828 kaharris@georgiasouthern.edu
Lemieux, Kelli Administrative Coordinator ePrograms & Records 912-344-2592 klemieux@georgiasouthern.edu
Smith, Iris Administrative Assistant Tuition Classification 912-344-2628 ibsmith@georgiasouthern.edu
Weiss, Barbara Administrative Assistant Records & Registration 912-344-2871 bsweiss@georgiasouthern.edu
Williams, MaLinda Specialist Data Integrity & Submissions 912-344-3373 malindawilliams@georgiasouthern.edu
Catalog & Course Scheduling
Name Title Work Area Phone Email
Bechtel, Alicia Administrative Assistant Scheduling 912-478-5170 abechtel@georgiasouthern.edu
Hedrick, Tiffany Administrative Assistant Catalog 912-478-0018 thedrick@georgiasouthern.edu
Stewart, Kathryn Specialist Catalog & Course Scheduling 912-478-0664 kstewart@georgiasouthern.edu
Customer Relations
Name Title Work Area Phone Email
Willoughby, Justin Administrative Assistant Statesboro Campus 912-478-5152 jwilloughby@georgiasouthern.edu
Graduation
Name Title Work Area Phone Email
Garvin, Akira Administrative Assistant Graduate Graduation 912-478-0432 agarvin@georgiasouthern.edu
Griner, Denise Administrative Coordinator DegreeWorks 912-478-5155 dgriner@georgiasouthern.edu
Harrison, Wendy Degree Program Assistant Graduation (CHP/COE/COSM) 912-478-0433 wharrison@georgiasouthern.edu
Holloway, Smith Degree Program Assistant Graduation (PCOB/CBSS) 912-478-5939 stholloway@georgiasouthern.edu
Marsh, Savannah Degree Program Assistant Graduation (CAH/CEC) 912-478-2471 snmarsh@georgiasouthern.edu
Newton, Alicia Specialist Graduation 912-478-8482 alicianewton@georgiasouthern.edu
Rawls, Darlene Administrative Coordinator Graduation (COPH) 912-478-1496 drawls@georgiasouthern.edu
Records & Registration
Name Title Work Area Phone Email
Bath, Sara Administrative Coordinator Records 912-478-0857 sbath@georgiasouthern.edu
Bragg, Kristi Enrollment Assistant Registration 912-478-0862 krbragg@georgiasouthern.edu
Cote, Rochelle Administrative Assistant Registration 912-478-0717 rcote@georgiasouthern.edu
Edenfield, Brenda Administrative Assistant Records (N-Z) 912-478-5370 bedenfld@georgiasouthern.edu
Sikes, Hannah Enrollment Assistant Records (A-M) 912-478-5207 hsikes@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 9/21/2020

THE OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR • PO Box 8092 • Statesboro, Georgia 30460 • (912) 478-5152