Skip to main content

Our Staff

Administrative Services

912-478-5152

Name Title Work Area Email
Booker, Nichole Associate Registrar Armstrong Campus Operations dbooker@georgiasouthern.edu
Brown, Wallace Associate Registrar Graduation & Technology wbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
Lee, David S. Assistant Registrar Technology dlee@georgiasouthern.edu
Mack, Doris Assistant Registrar Catalog & Course Scheduling dmack@georgiasouthern.edu
Morgan, Cassie Registrar   cnmorgan@georgiasouthern.edu
Newton, Alicia Assistant Registrar Graduation alicianewton@georgiasouthern.edu
Pool, Tifani Assistant Registrar Registration & Records tlanding@georgiasouthern.edu
Saylor, Terri Senior Administrative Assistant   tsaylor@georgiasouthern.edu
Smith, Wayne Associate Registrar Statesboro Campus Operations

wesmith@georgiasouthern.edu

Armstrong Campus

912-478-5152

Name Title Work Area Email
Covino, Linda Administrative Assistant Data Integrity & Submissions lcovino @georgiasouthern.edu
Harris, Karen Administrative Assistant Registration & Records kaharris@georgiasouthern.edu
Lemieux, Kelli Administrative Coordinator ePrograms/ Registration & Records klemieux@georgiasouthern.edu
Smith, Iris Administrative Assistant Tuition Classification ibsmith@georgiasouthern.edu
Weiss, Barbara Administrative Assistant Registration & Records bsweiss@georgiasouthern.edu
Williams, MaLinda Specialist Data Integrity & Submissions malindawilliams@georgiasouthern.edu
Catalog & Course Scheduling

912-478-5152

Name Title Work Area Email
Baker, Tywanda Administrative Assistant Scheduling tbaker@georgiasouthern.edu 
Hedrick, Tiffany Administrative Assistant Catalog thedrick@georgiasouthern.edu
Graduation

912-478-5152

Name Title Work Area Email
Garvin, Akira Administrative Assistant Graduate Graduation agarvin@georgiasouthern.edu
Harrison, Wendy Degree Program Assistant Graduation (CHP/COE/COSM) wharrison@georgiasouthern.edu
Holloway, Smith Degree Program Assistant Graduation (PCOB/CBSS) stholloway@georgiasouthern.edu
Marsh, Savannah Degree Program Assistant Graduation (CAH/CEC) snmarsh@georgiasouthern.edu
Rawls, Darlene Administrative Coordinator Graduation (COPH) drawls@georgiasouthern.edu
Registration & Records

912-478-5152

Name Title Work Area Email
Bath, Sara Administrative Coordinator Registration & Records sbath@georgiasouthern.edu
Bragg, Kristi Enrollment Assistant Registration & Records krbragg@georgiasouthern.edu
Edenfield, Brenda Administrative Assistant Registration & Records bedenfld@georgiasouthern.edu
Sikes, Hannah Enrollment Assistant Registration & Records hsikes@georgiasouthern.edu
Technology Services

912-478-5152

Name Title Work Area Email
Cote, Rochelle Technology Coordinator Technology Services rcote@georgiasouthern.edu
Griner, Denise Technology Coordinator Technology Services dgriner@georgiasouthern.edu
Stewart, Kathryn Technology Coordinator Technology Services kstewart@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 4/9/2021