Skip to main content

Our Staff

Administrative Services

Name TitleWork AreaEmail
Booker, NicholeAssociate RegistrarArmstrong Campus Operationsdbooker@georgiasouthern.edu
Brown, Wallace Associate RegistrarGraduation & Technologywbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
Lee, David S.
Assistant RegistrarTechnologydlee@georgiasouthern.edu
Mack, DorisAssistant RegistrarCatalog & Course Schedulingdmack@georgiasouthern.edu
Morgan, Cassie
Registrarcnmorgan@georgiasouthern.edu
Newton, Alicia
Assistant RegistrarGraduationalicianewton@georgiasouthern.edu
Pool, TifaniAssistant RegistrarRegistration & Recordstlanding@georgiasouthern.edu
Saylor, TerriSenior Administrative Assistanttsaylor@georgiasouthern.edu
Smith, WayneAssociate RegistrarStatesboro Campus Operationswesmith@georgiasouthern.edu

Armstrong Campus

NameTitleWork AreaEmail
Covino, LindaAdministrative AssistantData Integrity & Submissionslcovino@georgiasouthern.edu
Harris, KarenAdministrative AssistantRegistration & Recordskaharris@georgiasouthern.edu
Lemieux, KelliAdministrative CoordinatorePrograms/Registration & Recordsklemieux@georgiasouthern.edu
Smith, IrisAdministrative AssistantTuition Classificationibsmith@georgiasouthern.edu
Weiss, BarbaraAdministrative AssistantRegistration & Recordsbsweiss@georgiasouthern.edu
Williams, MaLindaSpecialistData Integrity & Submissionmalindawilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

Catalog & Course Scheduling

POC: scheduling@georgiasouthern.edu

NameTitleWork AreaEmail
Baker, TywandaAdministrative AssistantSchedulingtbaker@georgiasouthern.edu
Hedrick, TiffanyAdministrative AssistantCatalogthedrick@georgiasouthern.edu

Graduation

POC: graduation@georgiasouthern.edu

NameTitleWork Area Email
Garvin, AkiraAdministrative AssistantGraduate Graduationagarvin@georgiasouthern.edu
Harrison, WendyDegree Program AssistantGraduation (CHP/COE/COSM)wharrison@georgiasouthern.edu
Holloway, SmithDegree Program AssistantGraduation (PCOB/CBSS)stholloway@georgiasouthern.edu
Marsh, SavannahDegree Program AssistantGraduation (CAH/CEC)snmarsh@georgiasouthern.edu
Rawls, DarleneAdministrative CoordinatorGraduation (COPH)drawls@georgiasouthern.edu

Registration & Records

POC: regrecords@georgiasouthern.edu

NameTitleWork AreaEmail
Bath, SaraAdministrative CoordinatorRegistration & Recordssbath@georgiasouthern.edu
Bragg, KristiEnrollment AssistantRegistration & Recordskrbragg@georgiasouthern.edu
Edenfield, BrendaAdministrative AssistantRegistration & Recordsbedenfld@georgiasouthern.edu
Sikes, HannahEnrollment AssistantRegistration & Recordshsikes@georgiasouthern.edu

Technology Services

POC: wings@georgiasouthern.edu

NameTitleWork AreaEmail
Cote, RochelleTechnology CoordinatorTechnology Servicesrcote@georgiasouthern.edu
Griner, DeniseTechnology CoordinatorTechnology Servicesdgriner@georgiasouthern.edu
Stewart, KathrynTechnology CoordinatorTechnology Serviceskstewart@georgisouthern.edu

Last updated: 6/25/2021